P & C

Office Bearers 

President: Sharlie Dei-Rossi

Vice President: Jessie Smith

Secretary: Dominique Dyer

Treasurer: Dominique Dyer

Executive Members:  Alicia Griffiths, Johanna Kaafi & David Feast 

Fundraising Committee Members: Sharlie Dei-Rossi, Jessie Smith, Dominique Dyer, Alicia Griffiths, Johanna Kaafi, David Feast & Selina Maxwell.

Volunteer Roster

We understand that not everyone has the time or ability to join a committee but we would love to add you to our volunteer roster if you’re interested. This could be anything from helping at an event/stall, sorting of stock, busy bees etc. If this is something that you may have the time to be involved in please email your details to kooranapandc@gmail.com. Thank you

Contact Details